The team delivering The Music Summer School and Festival are:

Richard Heason (Chief Executive) & Amy Ryan (Director of Operations)

The Year-Round Team

The Summer Team

The Trustees of the Dartington International Summer School Foundation are:

Lisa Tregale (chair), Steve Dummer, Gareth Keene (secretary), John Messenger, Leigh O’Hara, Matt Oomen (treasurer), Susan Sturrock & Beverley Vong


Memberships and Affiliations

Our Charity Commission records can be found here.
Our Companies House records can be found here.